Quick Links

Calendar of Events

Find out what's happening in Parliament ...


Browse through our archive of statements by the Members of Parliament ...



Commonwealth Day Activities, Youth Parliament ...


What every visitor should know before visiting Parliament ...


Contact Us

We can be reached at the following ...



Mr. Rudyard Spencer OD - Chairman

Hon. Anthony Hylton

Mr. Richard Parchment

Ms. Denise Daley

Mr. Jolyan Silvera

Dr. Dayton Campbell

Mr. Keith Walford

Mr. Hugh Buchanan

Ms. Olivia Grange

Mrs. Marisa Dalrymple Philibert

Mrs. Shahine Robinson